Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
31 CA Sri Lanka’s groundbreaking alliance with ICAEW allows CA Students to obtain dual membership simultaneously Friday, 20 December 2019
32 New Pathway - Dual Membership for CA Sri Lanka Students Thursday, 12 December 2019
33 CA Sri Lanka 23rd Annual Oration on Taxation Friday, 06 December 2019
34 Commercial Bank crowned overall winner at CA Sri Lanka’s 55th Annual Report Awards Thursday, 05 December 2019
35 CA Sri Lanka Members appointed to international and regional accounting bodies Sunday, 01 December 2019
36 CA Sri Lanka awards 158 scholarships to top achievers including GCE A/L highflyers Monday, 25 November 2019
37 Top economist Dr. Dushni Weerakoon to deliver CA Sri Lanka’s 23rd Annual Tax Oration Friday, 22 November 2019
38 CSE on board for the fifth consecutive year to power CA Sri Lanka’s 55th Annual Report Awards Thursday, 21 November 2019
39 CA Sri Lanka kicks off Business Plan 2020 with briefing sessions in Colombo and Kandy Saturday, 09 November 2019
40 CA Sri Lanka applauds Chartered Accountants Worldwide for promoting values of the profession with new network member logo Monday, 04 November 2019
 
Page 4 of 80