Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
11 CA Sri Lanka Examination Schedule 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020
12 CA Sri Lanka instills vital soft skills among passed finalists at 2-day workshop Friday, 14 August 2020
13 Postponement of the Business Level I & II Examination Wednesday, 15 July 2020
14 Business Level I & II Special Online Mock Exam Monday, 06 July 2020
15 Availability of Study Pack of Corporate Level and Strategic Level Thursday, 25 June 2020
16 CA Sri Lanka offers a range of tech-savvy services to students amidst COVID-19 Wednesday, 03 June 2020
17 CA Sri Lanka signs MoU with People’s Bank for special COVID-19 loan scheme for members Thursday, 28 May 2020
18 CA Sri Lanka steps up to help Chartered Accountants navigate through COVID-19 challenges Wednesday, 13 May 2020
19 CA Sri Lanka members Tishan Subasinghe and V. Kanagasabapathy appointed to top committees of regional accounting body CAPA Friday, 13 March 2020
20 CA Sri Lanka to host 20th Confederation of Asian and Pacific Accountants Conference Wednesday, 04 March 2020
 
Page 2 of 80