Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
741 Boost for CA Sri Lanka as John Keells Holdings renews lead sponsorship for 2012 Monday, 02 July 2012
742 CA Sri Lanka empowers professionals with its Executive Diploma in Business and Accounting programme Wednesday, 30 May 2012
743 Exemptions for ACCA members to follow Australian MBA offered at CA Sri Lanka Monday, 28 May 2012
744 CA Sri Lanka members in Qatar meet President Rajapaksa Friday, 25 May 2012
745 CA Sri Lanka seminar series to boost knowledge on new accounting standards Wednesday, 23 May 2012
746 CA Sri Lanka helps fight cyber crime Tuesday, 22 May 2012
747 CA Sri Lanka brings INSEAD’s flagship Global Strategic Management Programme to Colombo Monday, 14 May 2012
748 “Gurunena” programme by CA Sri Lanka enlightens teachers Wednesday, 09 May 2012
749 Intake now open for world renowned MBA offered by CA Sri Lanka Business School Friday, 04 May 2012
750 CA Sri Lanka takes IFRS to Kandy, focuses on educating outstation SMEs Wednesday, 25 April 2012
 
Page 75 of 80