Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
721 DIMO drives 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants with a bronze sponsorship Thursday, 27 September 2012
722 CA Sri Lanka educates professionals on Policies and Practical Considerations of Transfer Pricing Wednesday, 26 September 2012
723 CA Sri Lanka grants associate membership to 215 new graduates at 2012 convocation Monday, 24 September 2012
724 Overwhelming Response for the 48th Annual Report Awards Competition Wednesday, 19 September 2012
725 Lankaputhra Development Bank and AHL Business Solutions appointed as training partners of CA Sri Lanka Tuesday, 18 September 2012
726 Mobitel to power the 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants with Gold sponsorship Wednesday, 12 September 2012
727 CA Sri Lanka students recognized for their accomplishments at annual prize giving Tuesday, 11 September 2012
728 CDB comes onboard as gold sponsor for CA Sri Lanka’s 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants Monday, 10 September 2012
729 The 48th Annual Report Awards gets off the ground Thursday, 16 August 2012
730 CA Sri Lanka’s Vindya Cooray brings honour to Sri Lanka Monday, 06 August 2012
 
Page 73 of 80