Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
711 Revision of the Effective Date of Clarified Auditing Standards Thursday, 01 November 2012
712 Former Attorney General delves on JUSTICE TO TAXPAYERS IN SRI LANKA Wednesday, 31 October 2012
713 CA Sri Lanka’s Annual Tax Oration to feature Former Attorney General Mr. Mohan Peiris Tuesday, 23 October 2012
714 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants inaugurated in the presence of corporate and accounting world glitterati Friday, 19 October 2012
715 Deputy Speaker chief guest at 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants on Thursday Wednesday, 17 October 2012
716 CA Sri Lanka to host International Conference on Integrated Reporting in Colombo Tuesday, 16 October 2012
717 People’s Leasing Company PLC powers 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants with gold sponsorship Monday, 15 October 2012
718 CA Sri Lanka to host high-level Asia Pacific Accountants meetings in Colombo Thursday, 11 October 2012
719 Three CA Sri Lanka members appointed to IFAC Committees Tuesday, 09 October 2012
720 Brandix Mercury supports 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants Friday, 05 October 2012
 
Page 72 of 80