Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 CA Sri Lanka Techno Fair: A showcase of contemporary and futuristic digital technologies for businesses and finance partners Wednesday, 29 May 2019
72 CA Sri Lanka engages with stakeholders on SLFRS 9 Post Implementation Review Sunday, 26 May 2019
73 CA Sri Lanka Techno Fair 2019 to unveil a host of digital technologies for businesses and finance partners Wednesday, 22 May 2019
74 Over 100 CA Sri Lanka students awarded certificates for completing the inaugural soft skills programme Friday, 17 May 2019
75 Race for fun by CA Sri Lanka’s Young Chartered Accountants Forum Friday, 10 May 2019
76 CA Sri Lanka Library goes digital giving thousands of professionals and students 24/7 access Wednesday, 08 May 2019
77 CA Sri Lanka, IRCSL highlight increasing need for corporates to interweave integrated thinking with integrated reporting Wednesday, 10 April 2019
78 Musaeus College clinches championship at CA Sri Lanka Business Plan Competition 2019 Friday, 05 April 2019
79 CA Sri Lanka Kuwait Chapter Elects New Office Bearers for The Year 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019
80 APFASL accepting applications from public sector for 2019 best annual reports and accounts awards competition Monday, 08 April 2019
 
Page 8 of 80