Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 CA Sri Lanka conducts induction programme for the benefit of Public Sector Trainees Thursday, 27 June 2019
62 CA Sri Lanka members can now obtain AICPA international associate membership Wednesday, 12 June 2019
63 CA Sri Lanka to felicitate new Commissioner General of Inland Revenue Monday, 10 June 2019
64 CA Sri Lanka continues to impart importance of IT security and forensic accounting among accountants and students Thursday, 06 June 2019
65 CA Sri Lanka uplifts a school in Anuradhapura Tuesday, 04 June 2019
66 CA Sri Lanka’s Techno Fair Introduces innovative digital products and services for Chartered Accountants Friday, 31 May 2019
67 Dr. Ravi Fernando highlights need to embed corporate sustainability subject into curriculums to create responsible business leaders at CA seminar Thursday, 30 May 2019
68 CA Sri Lanka Techno Fair: A showcase of contemporary and futuristic digital technologies for businesses and finance partners Wednesday, 29 May 2019
69 CA Sri Lanka engages with stakeholders on SLFRS 9 Post Implementation Review Sunday, 26 May 2019
70 CA Sri Lanka Techno Fair 2019 to unveil a host of digital technologies for businesses and finance partners Wednesday, 22 May 2019
 
Page 7 of 79