Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 CA Sri Lanka applauds Chartered Accountants Worldwide for promoting values of the profession with new network member logo Monday, 04 November 2019
62 CA Sri Lanka and Sri Lanka Olympiad Mathematics Foundation kicks off ‘Chanakya’s Mind Games’ Friday, 01 November 2019
63 Nine public sector institutions excel at CA Sri Lanka’s APFASL Best Annual Reports & Accounts Awards 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019
64 CA Sri Lanka’s CPD Academy introduces virtual classrooms for face to face digitalized learning Wednesday, 23 October 2019
65 CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference underscores critical role business leaders can play in driving country forward and igniting nation’s ‘mojo’ Tuesday, 15 October 2019
66 CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference inaugurates on Monday Friday, 11 October 2019
67 Corporate leaders, entrepreneurs, cricketers, mountaineers to motivate Chartered Accountants at CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference Tuesday, 08 October 2019
68 269 new CA Sri Lanka Chartered Accountants ready to lead the corporate world - 225 members conferred with FCA status at Annual Convocation Friday, 04 October 2019
69 CA Sri Lanka’s YCAF career guidance program gears young Chartered Accountants for success Thursday, 26 September 2019
70 CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference to revitalize confidence, restore spark among Chartered Accountants Monday, 23 September 2019
 
Page 7 of 82