Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Commercial Bank crowned overall winner at CA Sri Lanka’s 55th Annual Report Awards Thursday, 05 December 2019
32 CA Sri Lanka Members appointed to international and regional accounting bodies Sunday, 01 December 2019
33 CA Sri Lanka awards 158 scholarships to top achievers including GCE A/L highflyers Monday, 25 November 2019
34 Top economist Dr. Dushni Weerakoon to deliver CA Sri Lanka’s 23rd Annual Tax Oration Friday, 22 November 2019
35 CSE on board for the fifth consecutive year to power CA Sri Lanka’s 55th Annual Report Awards Thursday, 21 November 2019
36 CA Sri Lanka kicks off Business Plan 2020 with briefing sessions in Colombo and Kandy Saturday, 09 November 2019
37 CA Sri Lanka applauds Chartered Accountants Worldwide for promoting values of the profession with new network member logo Monday, 04 November 2019
38 CA Sri Lanka and Sri Lanka Olympiad Mathematics Foundation kicks off ‘Chanakya’s Mind Games’ Friday, 01 November 2019
39 Nine public sector institutions excel at CA Sri Lanka’s APFASL Best Annual Reports & Accounts Awards 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019
40 CA Sri Lanka’s CPD Academy introduces virtual classrooms for face to face digitalized learning Wednesday, 23 October 2019
 
Page 4 of 80