Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 State Minister Ajith Nivard Cabraal to deliver keynote at CA Sri Lanka’s Budget Webinar next week Thursday, 12 November 2020
22 CA Sri Lanka’s SL5 case study exam goes global for students residing overseas Monday, 19 October 2020
23 Cultivating communication skills among accountants highlighted at CA Sri Lanka’s CBA Toastmasters Club 7th installation Thursday, 15 October 2020
24 Postponement of the Corporate & Strategic Level Examination - October Wednesday, 14 October 2020
25 CA Sri Lanka’s 41st National Conference navigating through shattered norms embracing ‘Abnormal’ Wednesday, 30 September 2020
26 INVITATION FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST SELECTING A CONSULTANT FOR INTERIOR WORKS Saturday, 26 September 2020
27 CA Sri Lanka continues to champion companies to adopt integrated reporting Friday, 25 September 2020
28 Medium of Assessment of Business Level II under Curriculum 2020 (Sinhala/Tamil/English) Friday, 18 September 2020
29 CA Sri Lanka takes lead to unite local accountancy bodies to help address COVID-19 challenges and way forward Tuesday, 15 September 2020
30 Over 10,000 students sit for CA Sri Lanka’s Business Level examinations Wednesday, 09 September 2020
 
Page 3 of 82