Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 CA Sri Lanka’s BSc. Degree Graduates can fast-track their way to become Chartered Accountants by completing only the final level Friday, 27 November 2020
2 CA Sri Lanka Past President Arjuna Herath earns high praise from outgoing global accounting chief Wednesday, 25 November 2020
3 CA Sri Lanka, SDB sign landmark MoU to offer SMEs better access to finance Monday, 23 November 2020
4 CA SRI LANKA BUDGET SEMINAR Saturday, 21 November 2020
5 State Minister Ajith Nivard Cabraal to deliver keynote at CA Sri Lanka’s Budget Webinar next week Thursday, 12 November 2020
6 CA Sri Lanka’s SL5 case study exam goes global for students residing overseas Monday, 19 October 2020
7 Cultivating communication skills among accountants highlighted at CA Sri Lanka’s CBA Toastmasters Club 7th installation Thursday, 15 October 2020
8 Postponement of the Corporate & Strategic Level Examination - October Wednesday, 14 October 2020
9 CA Sri Lanka’s 41st National Conference navigating through shattered norms embracing ‘Abnormal’ Wednesday, 30 September 2020
10 INVITATION FOR EXPRESSION OF INTEREST SELECTING A CONSULTANT FOR INTERIOR WORKS Saturday, 26 September 2020
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 80