Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 CA Sri Lanka signs MoU with People’s Bank for special COVID-19 loan scheme for members Thursday, 28 May 2020
2 CA Sri Lanka members Tishan Subasinghe and V. Kanagasabapathy appointed to top committees of regional accounting body CAPA Friday, 13 March 2020
3 CA Sri Lanka to host 20th Confederation of Asian and Pacific Accountants Conference Wednesday, 04 March 2020
4 CA Sri Lanka donates fully fledged libraries and upgrades facilities at two schools in Anuradhapura Thursday, 27 February 2020
5 Invitation for Expression Of Interest (EOI) for Selecting a Service Provider in Delivering Computer Based Examinations Friday, 21 February 2020
6 149 students graduate with Applied Accounting Degrees at CA Sri Lanka’s School of Accounting and Business Convocation Thursday, 13 February 2020
7 IFAC President’s interactive forum attracts over 300 accounting students Thursday, 06 February 2020
8 Head of the world accounting body lauds CA Sri Lanka for its excellent work in advancing the profession Wednesday, 29 January 2020
9 Manil Jayesinghe takes over the reins of CA Sri Lanka as new President Friday, 24 January 2020
10 CA Sri Lanka continues its crusade to ensure gender parity in corporate boardrooms Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 78