## <u>Institute of Chartered Accountants of Sri Lanka - Qatar Chapter</u> (Affiliated with the Sri Lankan Embassy, State of Qatar)

## **Executive Committee 2012-2013**

President	Rukshan Karunaratne, ACA
Vice president	Saman Fernando, ACA
General Secretary	Sudarshana Wijesundara
Immediate past president	Rizwan Yaseen, ACA
Treasurer	Vijitha Warnasisri, ACA
Members	Felix Dayananda Ponweera, FCA
	Letchumanan Kishodaran, ACA
	Janaka Samaragunaratne, ACA
	Janarthanan Sabanayagam ACA
	Mohamed Aashikkhan ACA

## **Other Information**

Honorary Auditor	Donsekara Perera
Chapter Contact	icasl_doha@yhaoo.com