Office Bearers of the CA Sri Lanka Bahrain Chapter - 2020

	T
Sri Lankan Accountants Association- Bahrain	
slaabgeneralsecretary@gmail.com	
Executive Committee 2020	
Full Name	Position
Aravinth Aruran	President
Sanjeeva Fernando	General Secretary
Menudini Perera	Treasurer
Dinesh Perara	Vice President
Sanjeewa Karunatilake	Member
Samanthi Godagama	Member
Lakmal Renuka Kumara	Member
Prasanna Rathnayake	Member

Member

Eshan De Silva