Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
841 CDB comes onboard as gold sponsor for CA Sri Lanka’s 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants Monday, 10 September 2012
842 The 48th Annual Report Awards gets off the ground Thursday, 16 August 2012
843 CA Sri Lanka and FinArch boosts IFRS implementation for banks and financial institutions Friday, 10 August 2012
844 Sinhala press statement on CA Sri Lanka initiatives for public sector accountants, auditors & assessors Thursday, 09 August 2012
845 CA Sri Lanka’s Vindya Cooray brings honour to Sri Lanka Monday, 06 August 2012
846 Association of Public Finance Accountants of Sri Lanka (APFASL) has emerged as a Public Sector Wing of CA Sri Lanka to enhance professional skills and expertise of public sector accountants, auditors & assessors Friday, 03 August 2012
847 CA Sri Lanka and FinArch join hands to provide practical guidance on IFRS implementations for banks and financial institutions Thursday, 26 July 2012
848 CA Sri Lanka goes to Kalmunai Wednesday, 25 July 2012
849 CA Sri Lanka launches scholarship scheme for 2012 Tuesday, 17 July 2012
850 CA Sri Lanka Qatar Chapter holds its 3rd AGM Wednesday, 11 July 2012
 
Page 85 of 91