Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
721 CA Sri Lanka joins with internationally renowned DUKE CE once again to ignite and inspire thinking of business leaders Wednesday, 12 March 2014
722 CA Sri Lanka’s finance for non-finance managers’ makes a quick comeback due to overwhelming demand Monday, 10 March 2014
723 CA Sri Lanka focuses on enhancing financial structure of SMEs with revisions to it’s specialized accounting standard Thursday, 06 March 2014
724 තරඟා වලියෙන් ප්‍රථමස්ථානය හිමිකරගත් තක්ෂිලා ශිෂ්‍යාවට ශ්‍රී ලංකා වරලත් ගණකාධිකර ආයතනයෙන් පූර්ණ ශිෂ්‍යත්වයක් Wednesday, 05 March 2014
725 Leading companies Softlogic, Lanka Walltiles and Orit Apparels appointed as CA Sri Lanka training partners Friday, 28 February 2014
726 SME Friendly Accounting Standard Contemplated Wednesday, 26 February 2014
727 Advanced Level’s Island First, ErandiKanchana chooses CA Sri Lanka to further her professional ambitions Monday, 24 February 2014
728 CA Sri Lanka President Arjuna Herath says ‘cautious’ implementation of integrated reporting Wednesday, 19 February 2014
729 CA Sri Lanka knowledge fair in Kandy for accounting professionals and students Monday, 17 February 2014
730 CA Sri Lanka Public Sector Wing kicks off 2014 with capacity building programmes in accountancy in the East Thursday, 13 February 2014
 
Page 73 of 99