Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
61 Postponement of the Business Level I & II Examination Wednesday, 15 July 2020
62 Business Level I & II Special Online Mock Exam Monday, 06 July 2020
63 Availability of Study Pack of Corporate Level and Strategic Level Thursday, 25 June 2020
64 CA Sri Lanka offers a range of tech-savvy services to students amidst COVID-19 Wednesday, 03 June 2020
65 CA Sri Lanka signs MoU with People’s Bank for special COVID-19 loan scheme for members Thursday, 28 May 2020
66 CA Sri Lanka steps up to help Chartered Accountants navigate through COVID-19 challenges Wednesday, 13 May 2020
67 CA Sri Lanka members Tishan Subasinghe and V. Kanagasabapathy appointed to top committees of regional accounting body CAPA Friday, 13 March 2020
68 CA Sri Lanka to host 20th Confederation of Asian and Pacific Accountants Conference Wednesday, 04 March 2020
69 CA Sri Lanka donates fully fledged libraries and upgrades facilities at two schools in Anuradhapura Thursday, 27 February 2020
70 Invitation for Expression Of Interest (EOI) for Selecting a Service Provider in Delivering Computer Based Examinations Friday, 21 February 2020
 
Page 7 of 85