Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
61 CA Sri Lanka offers exemptions for Master’s Degree holders to obtain CBA qualification Friday, 31 March 2023
62 CA Sri Lanka first ever international conference in Dubai draws prominent Middle East professionals including Chartered Accountants Wednesday, 22 March 2023
63 CA Sri Lanka expands its global footprint with an overseas chapter in Canada Thursday, 02 March 2023
64 USAID, CA Sri Lanka, and APFASL Join Hands to Train Public Sector Accounting and Auditing Professionals on Accounting Standards and IT Friday, 17 February 2023
65 CA Sri Lanka joins hands with CIPM to promote literacy in financial and human resource management Tuesday, 14 February 2023
66 Sri Lanka Telecom, Singer, Kelani Valley Plantations and Hayleys win gold at regional SAFA Awards in Nepal Wednesday, 01 February 2023
67 CA Sri Lanka to create history in the Middle East with inaugural conference for Accountants Friday, 27 January 2023
68 CA Sri Lanka to offer on-demand Business Level exams from 2023 Wednesday, 11 January 2023
69 CA Sri Lanka inspires entrepreneurs and businesses to successfully navigate through crisis at regional conference Monday, 09 January 2023
70 CA Sri Lanka’s Heshana Kuruppu appointed Vice President of South Asian Federation of Accountants Wednesday, 04 January 2023
 
Page 7 of 99