Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
101 CA Sri Lanka’s CPD Academy introduces virtual classrooms for face to face digitalized learning Wednesday, 23 October 2019
102 மிகவும் எதிர்பார்க்கப்பட்ட வணிக உச்சிமாநாடாகிய, இலங்கைப் பட்டயக் கணக்கறிஞர் நிறுவகத்தின் 40 வது தேசிய மாநாடு மண்டபம் நிறைந்த பார்வையாளர்களுடன் அங்குரார்ப்பணம் Tuesday, 15 October 2019
103 CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference inaugurates on Monday Friday, 11 October 2019
104 Corporate leaders, entrepreneurs, cricketers, mountaineers to motivate Chartered Accountants at CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference Tuesday, 08 October 2019
105 கூட்டுவணிக உலகை வழிநடாத்த CA Sri Lanka வின் 269 புதிய பட்டயக் கணக்காளர்கள் தயார் - 225 அங்கத்தவர்களுக்கு வருடாந்த பட்டமளிப்பில் முதுநிலை பட்டயக் கணக்காளர் அந்தஸ்து Friday, 04 October 2019
106 CA Sri Lanka’s YCAF career guidance program gears young Chartered Accountants for success Thursday, 26 September 2019
107 நம்பிக்கையைப் புதுப்பிக்கவும் பட்டயக் கணக்காளர்களிடையே வலுச் சுடரை மீளேற்றவுமான இலங்கைப் பட்டயக் கணக்கறிஞர் நிறுவகத்தின் 40 வது தேசிய மாநாடு Monday, 23 September 2019
108 CA Sri Lanka Business & Corporate Level students excel at June 2019 exam Friday, 20 September 2019
109 Technology, an opportunity for the growth of accountancy profession - Sri Lanka celebrates SAFA Founders’ Day Thursday, 12 September 2019
110 Importance of ethical responsibility amongst public sector accountants highlighted Wednesday, 11 September 2019
 
Page 11 of 86