Sinhala (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
title Filter     காட்சி # 
# கட்டுரைத் தலைப்பு திகதி
11 CA Sri Lanka’s annual budget seminar focuses on recovery of economy Tuesday, 15 November 2022
12 CA Sri Lanka’s Business Level exam in October records 75% pass rate Monday, 14 November 2022
13 CA Sri Lanka Kandy branch gets new look with enhanced facilities for Chartered Accountants and students Tuesday, 08 November 2022
14 CA Sri Lanka attracts over 2,000 Chartered Accountants to its 43rd National Conference Monday, 31 October 2022
15 CA Sri Lanka inducts three highly respected Chartered Accountants to the 2022 Hall of Fame Thursday, 20 October 2022
16 Three Chartered Accountants awarded Best Entrepreneur, Best CFO and Rising CFO at CA Sri Lanka awards Monday, 17 October 2022
17 43rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants inaugurates as CA Sri Lanka takes ambitious lead to transform self, society, corporate and country Thursday, 13 October 2022
18 Over 15 top corporates onboard to power CA Sri Lanka 43rd National Conference Friday, 07 October 2022
19 Over 300 new Chartered Accountants receive membership from CA Sri Lanka to drive the corporate world Thursday, 06 October 2022
20 Houseful CA Sri Lanka CEOs Forum focuses on economic recovery and debt sustainability Friday, 30 September 2022
 
Page 2 of 92