Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 CA Sri Lanka Members appointed to international and regional accounting bodies Sunday, 01 December 2019
92 CA Sri Lanka awards 158 scholarships to top achievers including GCE A/L highflyers Monday, 25 November 2019
93 Top economist Dr. Dushni Weerakoon to deliver CA Sri Lanka’s 23rd Annual Tax Oration Friday, 22 November 2019
94 CSE on board for the fifth consecutive year to power CA Sri Lanka’s 55th Annual Report Awards Thursday, 21 November 2019
95 CA Sri Lanka kicks off Business Plan 2020 with briefing sessions in Colombo and Kandy Saturday, 09 November 2019
96 CA Sri Lanka applauds Chartered Accountants Worldwide for promoting values of the profession with new network member logo Monday, 04 November 2019
97 CA Sri Lanka and Sri Lanka Olympiad Mathematics Foundation kicks off ‘Chanakya’s Mind Games’ Friday, 01 November 2019
98 Nine public sector institutions excel at CA Sri Lanka’s APFASL Best Annual Reports & Accounts Awards 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019
99 CA Sri Lanka’s CPD Academy introduces virtual classrooms for face to face digitalized learning Wednesday, 23 October 2019
100 CA Sri Lanka’s 40th National Conference underscores critical role business leaders can play in driving country forward and igniting nation’s ‘mojo’ Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 
Page 10 of 85