Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
881 CA Sri Lanka – INSEAD global leadership programme back due to overwhelming demand’ Friday, 03 February 2012
882 Landmark CA Sri Lanka – INSEAD global leadership programme makes a comeback for a third time in Sri Lanka Monday, 30 January 2012
883 CA Sri Lanka to explore the future of audit and accounting Thursday, 26 January 2012
884 New CA Sri Lanka President Sujeewa Rajapakse pledges to take accounting profession to greater heights Friday, 20 January 2012
885 CA Sri Lanka to woo future chartered accountants at Edex Expo Thursday, 19 January 2012
886 Sujeewa Rajapakse inducted as 21st President of CA Sri Lanka Wednesday, 18 January 2012
887 Renowned Professor explores tenability of Beyond Budgeting for Sri Lankan corporates at CA Sri Lanka Seminar Tuesday, 17 January 2012
888 CA Sri Lanka to explore mechanisms for beyond budgeting Wednesday, 21 December 2011
889 Top corporates triumph at prestigious Annual Report Awards 2011 Tuesday, 13 December 2011
890 CA Sri Lanka ties up with CIPFA to support public sector accountants Wednesday, 07 December 2011
 
Page 89 of 91