Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
841 Three CA Sri Lanka members appointed to IFAC Committees Tuesday, 09 October 2012
842 Brandix Mercury supports 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants Friday, 05 October 2012
843 DIMO drives 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants with a bronze sponsorship Thursday, 27 September 2012
844 CA Sri Lanka educates professionals on Policies and Practical Considerations of Transfer Pricing Wednesday, 26 September 2012
845 CA Sri Lanka grants associate membership to 215 new graduates at 2012 convocation Monday, 24 September 2012
846 Overwhelming Response for the 48th Annual Report Awards Competition Wednesday, 19 September 2012
847 Lankaputhra Development Bank and AHL Business Solutions appointed as training partners of CA Sri Lanka Tuesday, 18 September 2012
848 Mobitel to power the 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants with Gold sponsorship Wednesday, 12 September 2012
849 CA Sri Lanka students recognized for their accomplishments at annual prize giving Tuesday, 11 September 2012
850 CDB comes onboard as gold sponsor for CA Sri Lanka’s 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants Monday, 10 September 2012
 
Page 85 of 92