Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)

casrilanka

    Font size
  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
831 CDB comes onboard as gold sponsor for CA Sri Lanka’s 33rd National Conference of Chartered Accountants Monday, 10 September 2012
832 The 48th Annual Report Awards gets off the ground Thursday, 16 August 2012
833 CA Sri Lanka’s Vindya Cooray brings honour to Sri Lanka Monday, 06 August 2012
834 CA Sri Lanka and FinArch boosts IFRS implementation for banks and financial institutions Friday, 10 August 2012
835 Sinhala press statement on CA Sri Lanka initiatives for public sector accountants, auditors & assessors Thursday, 09 August 2012
836 Association of Public Finance Accountants of Sri Lanka (APFASL) has emerged as a Public Sector Wing of CA Sri Lanka to enhance professional skills and expertise of public sector accountants, auditors & assessors Friday, 03 August 2012
837 CA Sri Lanka and FinArch join hands to provide practical guidance on IFRS implementations for banks and financial institutions Thursday, 26 July 2012
838 CA Sri Lanka goes to Kalmunai Wednesday, 25 July 2012
839 CA Sri Lanka launches scholarship scheme for 2012 Tuesday, 17 July 2012
840 CA Sri Lanka Qatar Chapter holds its 3rd AGM Wednesday, 11 July 2012
 
Page 84 of 90