CA Sri Lanka – Qatar Chapter Executive Members – 2019/2020





President

Name: Venkatesh Sandrasegaran, FCA

(5156)

Contact: +974 5569 1511

Email: Venkatsegaran@gmail.com



Vice President

Name: Anas Ghouse, FCA (2767) Contact: +974 3346 3070 Email: Anasghouse@hotmail.com



Immediate Past President

Name: Shahard Nazir, FCA (2623) Contact: +974 5547 1723 Email: Nazir.Shahard@oxy.com



General Secretary

Name: Nadaraja, Dayabaran, ACA (5611)

Contact: +974 5562 6472

Email: Nadaraja.Dayabaran@qa.ey.com



Treasurer

Name: Nadun Jayathunga, ACA (5442)

Contact: +974 3318 3706

Email: Nadun.Jayathunga@hotmail.com



Committee Member

Name: Felix D. Ponweera, FCA (1200)

Contact: +974 5518 9260 Email: Dfelix@qf.org.qa



Committee Member

Name: Saman Dissanayake, ACA (5431)

Contact: +974 5035 0365

Email: Samandissanayake4205@gmail.com



Committee Member

Name: Rasika Bandara, ACA (6008)

Contact: +974 6627 6077 Email: <u>Amrrbandara@gmail.com</u>



Committee Member

Name: Srikanth Chelliah, FCA (2631)

Contact: +974 5586 6708 Email: Csrikanth@tanween.com

CA Sri Lanka – Qatar Chapter Executive Members – 2019/2020



Advisory Committee of CA Sri Lanka - Qatar Chapter

Advisory Committee (ADCO) was formed at 10th AGM of the CASL Qatar Chapter on 26 June 2019. The prime objective of forming the ADCO is to assist the Executive committee when there is a need of critical decision(s). ADCO members consist of all the resident past presidents in Qatar and they possess neither the voting rights nor the decision making authority. Rather their role is more specific in nature and restricted merely to act as a facilitator to the Executive Committee.

ADCO Member



Name: Rizwan Yaseen, FCA (3078) Contact: +974 5574 0973 Email: Ryaseen@kpmg.com

Committee Member



Name: Felix D. Ponweera, FCA (1200) Contact: +974 5518 9260 Email: <u>Dfelix@qf.org.qa</u>

ADCO Member



Name: Rukshan Karunaratne, FCA (3269) Contact: +974 3374 1629 Email: Rukies123@yahoo.com

ADCO Member



Name: Saman Fernando, FCA (2104) Contact: +974 55471179 Email: Saman.Ferando@ga.ey.com

ADCO Member



Name: Mohamed Lafir, FCA (3636) Contact: +974 6665 4344

Email: Mohammed.Laffir@udcqatar.com

ADCO Member



Name: Sujeewa Ranasinghe, FCA (2596) Contact: +974 5550 5916

Email: Sujeewa.Ranasinghe@lafarge.com

Immediate Past President



Name: Shahard Nazir, FCA (2623) Contact: +974 5547 1723 Email: Nazir.Shahard@oxy.com