

CA Sri Lanka Council Election Results - 2019

At the Council Election held on Friday, 20th December 2019, the following members were duly elected for the term 2020/2021.

President - Manil Jayesinghe

Vice President - Sanjaya Bandara

Six Members to the Council - Tishan Subasinghe Heshana Kuruppu

Heshana Kuruppu Anoji de Silva Saman Siri Lal Chamila Cooray

Chaaminda Kumarasiri

Prasanna Liyanage **SECRETARY**